It’s Christmas In July

It’is July 2011 and Christmas is just around the corner!  Less than 5 months away for Heaven’s sake!  I’ve already created most of my Christmas/Holiday cards and have a few extra to sell. Below is one of my cards called Warm Winter Wishes.  These cards are available for $7 each with an envelope or you can purchase a gift set of 5 cards with envelopes for $30.00 USD. Please contact me for more details regarding shipping.  I ship on Mondays and Wednesday’s and will use USPS for shipping. Standard shipping cost will apply to each order.  All orders must be prepaid in advance in US dollars.  My email is stampinnscrapin@gmail.com
WARM WINTER WISHES

Here is a view of the inside of the Warm Winter Wishes.  The inside of this card is sure to please your recipient.  While you might not be able to give a gift to a person due to the economy, you can still afford to send a hand made greeting card that says ‘I value you’ to those who mean so much to you and your family. I value your feedback and welcome your questions regarding purchasing this card.

Leave a Reply

