Raising The Level Of Positivity ~ Day 12

20120417-212202.jpg

Thankful for sleeping babies! This little bit of sunshine normally puts herself to sleep, but tonight Mimi was blessed with some extra sweet snuggle time and she fell asleep in my arms. Yes, I’m going to hold her a while longer as this doesn’t happen very much anymore.

#2 ~ I am thankful for all three of my blessed, anointed, and gifted Pastors. We have a superb Senior Pastor at Hamilton Mill UMC and two equally gifted associate Pastors. What a treasure they are to our community and I thank God for them.

20120417-212940.jpg

#3 ~ Laughter! Where would we be if we could not laugh at ourselves and with each other? My sweet grand daughter, Braelyn makes the funniest faces! She keeps us smiling and laughing and we are thankful for the joy and laughter we have in her.

Exercise: Today was a full class of Zumba and I burned 695 calories in an hour!

Leave a Reply

