I Love Moo!

20120408-224110.jpg

I made this card for my hubby just to offer encouragement and let him know how moo I love him. We’ve been married a long time and get settled in our ways. Sometimes we must shake things up a bit!

I used Stampin Up Heart Framelit Dies to make the base of my card. The card stock is Bazzil and is a mocha color with polka dots. The red heart is made with DCWV card stock scraps and one of heart Framelit die and cut using my PC Cuttlebug.

I used my PC Gypsy with Create A Critter cartridge for the cow. I used Stampin Up card stock scraps for all the pieces and they turned out great. His eyes ate googly eyes from Hobby Lobby.

20120408-225242.jpg

I embossed the red heart with a Cuttlebug Divine Swirl embossing folder and use a buffer block to rub the embossed edges.

I used my Tombow liquid adhesive.

Leave a Reply

