Thank You ~ Using Scraps

Today I wanted to make some quick thank you notes for a bride to be that I’m helping make her wedding invitations.

20120416-161002.jpg
This is the stack of scraps I worked from. I used Stampin Up Basic Gray card stock for the base of the card and a Sizzix SU embossing folder with my Cuttlebug.

20120416-181154.jpg

The sentiment is simple and stamped in Black Stazon. Hope you have a great crafting day and you are inspired to creating using your scraps!

Leave a Reply

