Create A Critter Racoon Welded A2 Card

20120430-073550.jpg

A big thank you to Shiela over at She’s A Sassy Lady blog for all her sharing of creative ways to use our Gypsy and Cricut’s! If you want to know how to make one of these A2 Long Cards just click HERE and watch the video’s!

I used my Gypsy and PC Expression along with the always adorable Create A Critter cartridge. It took just a few minutes to design it and cut. The longest part of the process is choosing what paper to use.

20120430-074301.jpg

I used Core’dination and Bazzil card stock along with some other scraps that I had. I cut two at the same time to build up my card stash. I think the card is great for any occasion and will wait to add the sentiment when I have a need for the card.

20120430-074723.jpg

Praying you are blessed with some quality family and craft time this day!

Leave a Reply

