Simple All Occasion Cards

20120623-070201.jpg

I like making simple yet elegant cards and I think these cards qualify! Using supplies and scraps I had close to my scrapping island I made these 4 cards very quickly.

I stamped my image about 12 times weeks ago. When I pulled out my scraps I chose colors from my Stamp N Write Markers by Stampin’ Up and colored the 4 images to coordinate with the scraps I decided to use.

I used a Stardust Glitter Pen that I picked up at my LSS to add some bling to the little dresses.

20120623-070825.jpg

Leave a Reply

