Exciting Changes ~ New Close To My Heart Consultant!

I am so excited to announce that I am a Close To My Heart Consultant! I have been scrap booking and stamping for 30+ years and have no intentions of stopping any time soon!

So why Close To My Heart? I have enjoyed and used many companies products over the years and many die cut companies products as well. Close To My Heart offers a great combination of my favorite tools and a variety of other great products to use in conjunction with my Provo Craft Cricut Expression, Imagine, Gypsy, Cuttlebug, and stamping with their high quality clear stamps! They offer great tools used to make fabulous scrap book pages of our favorite memories and cards for family and friends.

Close To My Heart offers TWO Cricut cartridges and numerous stamp sets and other elements that coordinate with both the Art Philosophy and the brand new Artiste Cricut cartridges that offer 1400 cuts for all your scrap booking, card making, and paper crafting needs! I have to say that I love using good quality clear stamps for stamping & perfect placement on my projects!

I’d love for you check out everything that Close To My Heart has to offer. Just click on this link to get to my personal business web page to see all that is new and exciting!

I am offering home gatherings to allow you to experience the Close To My Heart products (earn free and discounted products) and Cricut gatherings to help you learn how to use a Cricut and other Cricut related products along with the Close To My Heart Cricut cartridges.

Feel free to contact me to schedule your home gathering! I can be reached at ottersln@gmail.com or by phone 770-595-8274.

20120731-215626.jpg

Today the brand new Cricut Artiste Collection is available for you to order! You do not want to miss this great Cricut cartridge with 700 Images: Themed Projects, Cards, Font, shapes, and 3D Items! 3 My Acrylix D-size Stamp Sets that coordinate and 3 – 12×9 Dimensional Elements in coordinating shapes. Item Z1790 $99.

Contact me today to set a date for your Close To My Heart home gathering with your family and friends and get to see and use these great products and earn free products for yourself!

Leave a Reply

