SUPER EASY BAT SHAPE CARD ~ ARTISTE CRICUT CARTRIDGE

Eek! Halloween is coming and I have the most adorable card for a very special little boy in my life! He is really super CUTE and this card is perfect for him. I plan to put a sweet treat in it using a glue dot before I give it to him.

20120901-150641.jpg

Eek!

It was so EASY to make using the Close To My Heart Cricut Artiste Cartridge. More about the cartridge at the end of this post.

20120901-153353.jpg

I used my Cricut Expression with a 12 x 12 cutting mat. I use my Gypsy to design it before cutting and made the bat 11 inches wide.

The inside of my card is stamped using my scrapbooking workshop stamp sets from Close To My Heart. You will be seeing more from the stamp set and the Moonlight Scrapbooking Workshop kit in future post.

20120901-154032.jpg

L This Adorable Font is on the Cricut Artiste Cartridge!

Thanks for stopping by today and have a GREAT weekend!

August Specials

Between August 15-31, get your Cricut Artiste cartridge for $99.00. The Cricut Artiste bundle includes:     – Cricut Artiste (suggested retail price of $ 59.99), Three Stamp Sets (retail value of $17.95 each), & Three Dimensional Element chipboard sets (retail value of $4.95 each). That is a total recommended retail price of $128.69 for the much lower price of $99!

– Because you spent over $35, you can now purchase the It’s Your Day stamp set for $5.00. This is a $35.90 value stamp set for only $5!

Because you spent over $50, you can now purchase the September Stamp Of The Month  for just $5! This is a must have stamp set and if you can’t make a $50 order you can purchase it for $17.95 using Item S1209.

YOU SAVE ==> $78.54! That is a great savings.  Husbands this is a great gift idea for your wife if she has the Cricut.  

Have a blessed day and a very SAFE holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

