It’s Your Day ~ Project Life Scrapbooking

Today’s project is another Project Life scrapbooking post!

20120901-163959.jpg

I have added three additional pictures of my grandson, Grayson and two more journaling pages on my 12 x 12 divided layout.

I used the It’s Your Day National Stamping Month stamp set from Close To My Heart!

20120901-171440.jpg

I used the Chevron stamp from the It’s Your Day stamp set from Close To My Heart and a piece of card stock from the Avonlea Workshop On The Go Scrapbooking Kit. This kit is $29.95 and is packed with card stock, designer double sided papers, embellishments, rub ons and a stamp set!

20120901-173315.jpg
The month, year, and best day ever stamp on my second journaling spot are from the It’s Your Day stamp set that is $5 with a $35 order!

I embossed the best day ever stamp using Ranger Christmas Red embossing powder. I used a punch to punch it out and then used another larger punch to layer it on top of. Before I layered the smaller punch embossed image I stamped my punched circle using the large polkadot stamp from the It’s Your Day stamp set using Olive ink. I just adore this stamp set and will use it often in my crafting projects. Here is a look at my completed Project Life Layout! This type of Scrapbooking is great for scraping the every day life pictures we all take and probably post on Facebook or Twitter.

20120901-180402.jpg

August Specials

Between August 15-31, get your Cricut Artiste cartridge for $99.00. The Cricut Artiste bundle includes: – Cricut Artiste (suggested retail price of $ 59.99), Three Stamp Sets (retail value of $17.95 each), & Three Dimensional Element chipboard sets (retail value of $4.95 each). That is a total recommended retail price of $128.69 for the much lower price of $99!

– Because you spent over $35, you can now purchase the It’s Your Day stamp set for $5.00. This is a $35.90 value stamp set for only $5!

Because you spent over $50, you can now purchase the September Stamp Of The Month for just $5! This is a must have stamp set and if you can’t make a $50 order you can purchase it for $17.95 using Item S1209.

YOU SAVE ==>;; $78.54! That is a great savings. Husbands this is a great gift idea for your wife if she has the Cricut.

20120901-175225.jpg

Leave a Reply

