Artiste Gable Box + Paisley = Adorable Party Treat

20130330-171527.jpg

A few days ago I cut this adorable gable box from the Close To My Heart Cricut Artiste Cartridge and showed you how easy it was to assemble it. If you missed that post you can find it HERE.

Today I used the Cricut Paisley cartridge and one other that I don’t remember the name of for the clouds to decorate it for my grandson. He is the only little boy at this birthday party and the girls treat bags are purses, so I had to make him something that was not too feminine but cool just like he is!

20130330-172004.jpg

I decorated both sides of the box using the flip feature on my Gypsy to have the car and zebra going in the direction I wanted. The candy confetti is left over from the party invitations and the girls treat purses.

If you are interested in purchasing the Close To My Heart Cricut Artiste Bundle you can see more about it here. I accept payments using PayPal. If you are interested please contact me and I will give you the details.

See you in a few days with more birthday projects!

20130330-173446.jpg

Leave a Reply

