10 Things I Love 12X12 Layout – Artbooking Cricut Collection

Hello, thanks for stopping by my Stampin n Scrapin Studio. Today I want to share another 12X12 Layout that made using the Artbooking Cricut Collection.

Click HERE

Everything for this layout is on page 81 of the Artbooking Cricut Art cartridge manual. I set my Expression to 11″ and cut all the images on this page except for the I Like and the border cuts. It doesn’t get any easier than this and I love how it turns out!

If you want to see the 2nd layout from this page check out my previous post HERE.

More video footage is available. Click Here and HERE and one more for this page, HERE

August Specials:
This month Close To My Heart has a sweet deal! If you spend $50 or more you will receive this months Stamp Of The Month for FREE!

20130802-210524.jpg

20130802-211100.jpg
You can purchase the Artbooking Cricut Collection right HERE

Leave a Reply

