HALLOWEEN Cards Featuring Artbooking Cricut Collection

Happy Monday! I hope you all are having a great day and are able to get some craft time in!

Thank you for coming by my Stampinnscrapin Studio today! I have a quick video for you today, featuring the Artbooking Cricut Collection. I think people think this cartridge is only for scrap booking or life booking, but its just not the case. So today’s video is to show you how easy it is to make two quick and fun Halloween cards.

20130811-212225.jpg

Let’s jump over to my video to see these two easy cards! Click HERE

We used the Real Dial Size button on the keypad to make out photo mats the actual size we wanted to fit the size of our finished card front.

20130811-212946.jpg

We added some red bling to our skull to give the card the extra pizazz needed for that eerie Halloween feel. My nephews will love it! If you are like me and don’t have a lot of Halloween stamps, this cartridge has exactly what you need for your sentiments already made and ready for you to cut in the exact size you need. I LOVE that about this cartridge!

20130811-213456.jpg

I did have the Moonlight Scrapbooking Kit from last Falls catalog that came with its own stamp set that I just adore. I used the happy hauntings, bugs and hisses, and spider from this set to decorate the inside and the outside of this card.

I’ve had a great time making and sharing these cards with you! If you are interesting in finding out more information or purchasing the Artbooking Cricut Collection click HERE.

August Specials:
This month Close To My Heart has a sweet deal! If you spend $50 or more you will receive this months Stamp Of The Month for FREE!

20130802-210524.jpg

20130802-211100.jpg
You can purchase the Artbooking Cricut Collection right HERE

One thought on “HALLOWEEN Cards Featuring Artbooking Cricut Collection

Leave a Reply

