10X10 Travel Mini Artbooking Cricut Collection – Part 2

Hello and welcome to my Stampin N Scrapin Studio! Today I am sharing Part 2 of the 10X10 Travel Mini album from the Artbooking Cricut Collection.

If you missed Part 1 you can find it HERE

Feel free to jump right in and pick your papers and make your own album! If you want more information about the Artbooking Cricut Collection just click HERE.

You can watch my quick video HERE.

I have intentionally kept the front and back covers simple and flat, as my plan is to laminate them to protect the outside of the album.

20130903-223211.jpg

So this little camera is one of my favorite two cuts on the cartridge. I see a shaped card in its future for certain! This image was cut at 10″ and is perfect for this size album. If you want it a specific height just use real dial size and set your height on the Cricut or in the CCR. Being able to cut your album pages and coordination images using the same size makes Scrapbooking a breeze! I love this about the Artbooking Cricut Cartridge.

I just adore the border I’ve chosen for this page! This cartridge has so many great borders. I can hardly wait to do the next few pages so I can use yet another!

20130903-224857.jpg

I could not resist using one of my favorite CTMH stamp sets, It’s Your Day . Unfortunately this stamp set is no longer available, but you might be able to locate it on eBay. I stamped it and fussy cut the simple shape.

20130903-225508.jpg

This Artbooking Cricut Collection sells for $99. You get the Artbooking Cricut Cartridge, 3 Coordinating Stamp Set, and 3 Coordinating Dimensional Element sets. This purchase would qualify you for both of the September Specials posted just below.

It’s a New Month and that means there are New Specials! September is National Stamping Month and at Close To My Heart this month you get BIG bonuses with a qualifying $50 order! To celebrate National Stamping Month CTMH has an amazing customer special: This month only – you can get 3 full sets of stamps for only $10 with a $50 order!

20130901-194234.jpg

Plus you can add the wonderful stamp of the month – Poster Tidings – to your order for only $5.00 with the same qualifying $50 order!

20130901-194556.jpg

Thanks so much for stopping in today! I’ll be back with another project using my scraps tomorrow! More post and video’s of the Artbooking Travel Mini coming this week so stay posted. I am really excited to see how this albums turns out!

Have a blessed and crafty day!

6 thoughts on “10X10 Travel Mini Artbooking Cricut Collection – Part 2

  1. Pingback: 10X10 Travel Mini – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 3 | stampinnscrapinwithdonnalee

  2. Pingback: 10X10 Travel Mini – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 4 | stampinnscrapinwithdonnalee

  3. Pingback: 10X10 Travel Mini Album – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 5 | stampinnscrapinwithdonnalee

  4. Pingback: 10X10 Travel Mini Album – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 6 | stampinnscrapinwithdonnalee

Leave a Reply

