Artbooking Made Easy

Good Morning my Crafty Friends! I hope your day is off to a great beginning and creative start. I’ve been enjoying my Artbooking Cricut Collection for a few months now and I wanted to share a quick video from Close To My Heart about this great cartridge.

Please click HERE to watch.

Artbooking has never been easier! You will spend more time choosing what papers to use than you will cutting your first layout or Mini Album because Close To My Heart and Cricut have done all the work for you.

If you are a card maker know that all of the cuts are easily adapted to fit all of your card making needs and desires.

Below are a samples of one of the pages of the Travel Mini and a card I made using scraps left over from this Mini Album.

I have a series of post and videos for the Travel Mini from the Artbooking Cricut Collection that I am making as a gift here on my blog. You can see the a recent post here and check out my home page for more post from this series.

20130923-044451.jpg

20130923-044549.jpg

This Artbooking Cricut Collection sells for $99. You get the Artbooking Cricut Cartridge, 3 Coordinating Stamp Set, and 3 Coordinating Dimensional Element sets. This purchase would qualify you for both of the September Specials posted just below.

It’s a New Month and that means there are New Specials! September is National Stamping Month and at Close To My Heart this month you get BIG bonuses with a qualifying $50 order! To celebrate National Stamping Month CTMH has an amazing customer special: This month only – you can get 3 full sets of stamps for only $10 with a $50 order!

20130901-194234.jpg

Plus you can add the wonderful stamp of the month – Poster Tidings – to your order for only $5.00 with the same qualifying $50 order!

20130908-224839.jpg
Thank you for popping in to my Stampin N Scrapin Studio today! It’s my prayer and hope that your day is blessed and creative!

Leave a Reply

