10×10 Travel Mini – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 8

Hello Crafty Friends,

I finally made back up to my Stampin N Scrapin Studio this weekend! I’m still congested, but it’s getting better each day.

20131021-060118.jpg

Today’s layout is a fast and easy one using two banners from the Artbooking Cricut Collection from Close To My Heart. I was looking for the old world feel for this layout and saw the iron gate and owl on the above page of the Artbooking manual.

20131021-060535.jpg

I added some bling to the gate using the
Black and gray sparkles assortment from Close To My Heart.

20131021-060658.jpg

I used a small piece of glitter paper behind the owls eyes to make it look like an owl in the evening. He is popped up using dimensional tape.

20131021-061053.jpg

I added two simple photo mats for a 4X6 photo and a 4×4 photo to complete this layout.

Click HERE to watch a short video for some additional information.

20131021-061402.jpg

One thought on “10×10 Travel Mini – Artbooking Cricut Collection Part 8

Leave a Reply

