Easy Gift Bag – Life’s A Beach

Creating gift bags is no different than creating a card. It’s simply a larger area in most cases. I love taking die cuts from my Cricut cartridges to create gift bags that I pick up at $ stores.

A few months ago I designed some birthday cards using the Life’s A Beach Cricut cartridge. I had some cuts left over and wanted to use them for a gift bag. You can see the post for the Life’s A Beach card HERE.

I kept it simple using the same papers and cuts as I did for the cards.

20131201-205852.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my Stampin N Scrapin studio today. I hope today is blessed and very creative!

Donna Lee

Leave a Reply

