Christmas Gift Tag Swap 2013 – Video

Hello Crafty Friends,

Happy Saturday! I hope you are up for some Christmas Holiday Gift Tag or Card inspiration, because I have a video to share with you all of 15 tags I received in a Swap.

Several of the designers from She’s A Sassy Lady and The Bug Bytes participated in the 2013 Christmas Tag Swap this year and we were not disappointed! Just go grab a cup of coffee or some hot herbal tea and sit down in your comfy chair and watch this video of the 15 tags I received from some wonderful crafters!

Click HERE to see the video!

I’ll be back on Monday to share my Christmas tag in a video tutorial that was part of this swap! Enjoy and be inspired to create after you see what these fellow paper crafters came up with!

Blessings!

Donna Lee

November 2013 Specials

Stamp Of The Month November

20131110-220916.jpg

20131110-220931.jpg

One thought on “Christmas Gift Tag Swap 2013 – Video

  1. Pingback: Christmas Gift Tag 2013 | stampinnscrapinwithdonnalee

Leave a comment